Weigh Ins

Week Weigh In Date Loss Total Loss
Week 2 Saturday 29th August 15 7.5 lbs 7.5 lbs
Week 3 Saturday 5th September 15 7 lbs 1st 0.5 lbs
Week 4 Saturday 12th September 15 4.5 lbs 1st 5 lbs
Week 5 Saturday 19th September 15 4.5 lbs 1st 9.5 lbs
Week 6 Saturday 26th September 15 5.5 lbs 2st 1 lbs
Week 7 Saturday 3rd October 15  2 lbs  2st 3 lbs
Week 8 Saturday 10th October 15 4.5 lbs 2st 7.5 lbs
Week 10 Saturday 24th October 15 1 lbs 2st 8.5 lbs
Week 11 Saturday 31st October 15 3.5 lbs 2st 12 lbs
Week 12 Saturday 7th November 15 2.5 lbs 3st 0.5 lbs
Week 13 Saturday 14th November 15  3 lbs 3st 3.5 lbs
Week 14 Saturday 21st November 15 2.5 lbs 3st 6 lbs
Week 15  Saturday 28th November 15  1 lb  3st 7 lbs
Week 16  Saturday 5th December 15  5lb  3st 12 lbs
Week 17 Saturday 12th December 15 1lb 3st 13 lbs
Week 18  Saturday 19th December 15  1.5 lb gain  3st 11.5 lbs
Week 19  Thursday 24th December 15  4lb  4st 1.5 lbs
Week 21  Saturday 9th January 16  half pound gain  4st 1 lb
Week 22  Saturday 16th January 16  1.5lb  4st 2.5 lbs
Week 23  Saturday 23th January 16  2lbs  4st 4.5 lbs
Week 24  Saturday 30th January 16  1lb  4st 5.5 lbs
Week 25  Saturday 6th February 16  1lb  4st 6.5 lbs
Week 26  Saturday 13th February 16  1.5lbs  4st 8 lbs
Week 27  Saturday 20th February 16  0.5 lbs  4st 8.5 lbs
Week 28  Saturday 27th February 16  3 lbs  4st 11.5 lbs
Week 29 Saturday 5th March 16 + 2.5 lbs 4st 9 lbs
Week 30 Saturday 12th March 16 5 lbs 5 st
Week 31 Saturday 19th March 16 3lbs 5st 3 lbs
Week 32 Saturday 26th March 16 0.5 lbs 5 st 3 ½ lbs
Week 33  Saturday 2nd April 16  2lbs  5st 5 1/2 lbs
Week 34  Saturday 9nd April 16  1 lbs  5st 6 1/2 lbs
Week 35  Saturday 16th April 16  .5 lbs  5st 7 lbs
Week 36 Saturday 23rd April 16  1lb 5st 8lbs
Week 37  Thursday 28th April 16  +2.5 lbs  5st 5.5lbs
Week 38  Saturday 7th May 16  2.5 lbs  5st 8lbs
Week 39  Saturday 14th May 16  .5 lbs  5st 8.5lbs
Week 40  Saturday 21st May 16  +1.5 lbs  5st 7lbs
Week 41  Saturday 28st May 16  2 lbs  5st 9lbs
Week 42  Saturday 04th June 16  2 lbs  5st 11lbs
Week 43  Saturday 17th June 16  + 0.5 lbs  5st 10.5lbs
Week 44  Saturday 24th June 16   0.5 lbs  5st 11lbs
Week 45  Saturday 2nd July 16  3 lbs  6st
Week 45  Saturday 9th July 16  +1 lbs  5st 13lbs
Week 46  Saturday 16th July 16  +.5 lbs  5st 12.5 lbs
Week 48 Saturday 30th July 16 +2.5 lbs 5st 10 lbs
Week 50 Saturday 13th August 16 +4 lbs 5st 6 lbs
Week 51 Saturday 20th August 16  4.5lbs  5st 10.5 lbs
Week 52 Saturday 27th August 16  +.5lbs  5st 10 lbs
Week 54 Saturday 10th September 16  1.5lbs  5st 11.5 lbs
Week 55 Saturday 17th September 16  0.5lbs  5st 12 lbs
Week 56 Saturday 24th September 16  Maintained  5st 12 lbs
Week 57 Saturday 01st October 16  Maintained  5st 12 lbs
Week 58 Saturday 15th October 16  Maintained  5st 12 lbs
Week 62 Saturday 22nd October 16  Maintained  5st 12 lbs
Week 63 Saturday 29th October 16  + 1lb  5st 11 lbs
Week 64 Saturday 5th November 16  3.5lbs  6st 1.5 lbs
Week 65 Saturday 12th November 16  .5lbs  6st 2 lbs
Week 66 Saturday 19th November 16  +2 lbs  6st 0 lbs
Week 67 Saturday 26th November 16  +3.5lbs  5st 9.5 lbs
Week 68 Saturday 3rd December 16  -3.5lbs  6st 0 lbs
Week 69 Saturday 10th December 16  +1lbs  5st 13 lbs
Week 70 Saturday 17th December 16  + 3lbs  5st 10 lbs
Week 71 Saturday 24th December 16  + 1lbs  5st 9 lbs
Week 73 Saturday 7th January 17  + 4.5lbs  5st 4.5 lbs
Week 74 Saturday 14th January 17  2.5lbs  5st 6.5 lbs
Week 75 Saturday 21st January 17   +1 lbs  5st 7.5 lbs
Week 76 Saturday 28th January 17  3.5lbs  5st 10.5 lbs
Week 77 Saturday 4th February 17  1lb  5st 10 lbs
Week 78 Saturday 11st February 17  +1. 5 lbs  5st 8 lbs
Week 80 Saturday 25th February 17  +4. 5 lbs  5st 4 lbs